Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Platinum is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 10 reviews, with an average score of 4.5 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

5.0/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (21)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-18

My mom and I have both worked with Lisa pertaining to mortgages and estate planning. She exemplifies all the excellent qualities you seek for in a lawyer. She is professional, responsive, and a pleasure to work with. I had several questions throughout my refinance closing process, Lisa answered each one promptly and thoroughly. You are always made to feel that your business and your satisfaction are important to her. I highly recommend her services.

— Client 09/18/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-18

Never, ever let a realtor or title company tell you you don't need an attorney for a real estate closing. Lisa is living proof that you do!! She caught several mistakes in the closing documents prepared by the title company along with a second mortgage that was never disclosed by the seller or picked up by the title company. She had my back throughout the entire process. I never would have known about these issues and while the title company would have been responsible for them, I couldn't imagine having to go after them for remedies. She truly was a lifesaver and worth every penny!! Thank you Lisa!!

— Client 09/18/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-25

We hired Lisa for a residential real estate matter. I am also an attorney and handled many real estate closing in my early practice. Lisa is one of the finest attorneys I have encountered in this area of practice.

— Client 07/25/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-23

We had a truly phenomenal and wonderful experience with Lisa Glassman and her legal team! Everyone was professional and highly knowledgeable. We would recommend her to family and friends in the future. Everyone was easy to work with, and from start to finish a very smooth transition! If you’re looking for someone who is fair, honest, trustworthy and caring Lisa Glassman is just the lawyer for you ! Thanks again to Lisa Glassman and her legal team. Our family could not have done it without you!

— Client 06/23/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-18

This is the second time I used Ms. Glassman for legal services. I was originally referred to her from another attorney who was a friend of my family. She helped us tremendously during the purchase of our first home. The sellers agents were acting unscrupulously and things could've ended disasterously for us. Ms. Glassman turned things around so quickly that we were unscathed and closed with no issues. It was a relief to have her on our side. I came back to her recently to have our estate planning done. Ms. Glassman is a very knowlegable and highly competent attorney who can gets things done with ease. She takes time to listen and really addresses your needs and concerns. She is an honest and direct individual which I admire. I'm glad to know her and wouldn't hesitate to use her again for any legal matter or even just to get advice.

— Client 06/18/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-02

Lisa Glassman assisted us with the sale of one house and the purchase of 2 others. She was very knowledgeable with not only the contracts involved but also with the closing. She has always available to answer our many questions. Lisa was on top of all of our deadlines and helped us with working with the real estate agents and the other buyer/ sellers. We were very happy with Lisa and would definitely use her again.

— Client 06/02/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-29

Working with Lisa was extremely positive. It was a seamless experience from start to finish. Lisa is extremely easy to work with. Knowing that our real estate needs were in Lisa’s hands gave me a great sense of comfort. I would recommend her wholeheartedly as well as use her again!!

— Client 04/29/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-18

Lisa has been my real estate lawyer on all of my real estate transactions for more than 20 years. She is an excellent lawyer. She is very smart, professional, and dedicated to the best interest of her clients. I recommend her highly and without reservation.

— Client 01/18/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-16

I am a lawyer and know a competent attorney when I see one. Lisa was the consummate professional. Issues were hand expediently and correctly.

— Client 01/16/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-09

Lisa Glassman is a great lawyer. Working with her gave me great experience. I highly recommend her if you are looking for lawyers.

— Client 01/09/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-27

We worked with Lisa to complete a full estate plan. She took the time to talk through the different options and steer us in the right direction. She was thorough, friendly and timely in her communication. Would definitely recommend her!

— Client 11/27/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-06

Lisa Glassman always exceeds my lofty expectations. You’re in great hands.

— Client 06/06/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-03

Best Real Estate Attorney I know. Highly recommend.

— Client 06/03/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-03

It was a pleasure to work with Lisa Glassman and her team. They were quick to resolve any issues that came up and always attentive to every call, email or text. I would definitely hire them again should the need arrive and I would recommend their services to others.

— Client 06/03/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-03

I highly recommend Lisa Glassman. Originally, I obtained her service through the Hyatt Legal Plan at work. Lisa handled our real estate closings, living wills and currently she is dealing with my fathers probate. Lisa's many office locations makes it very easy to see her whenever necessary.

— Client 06/03/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-03

I am so comfortable working with Attorney Glassman. She combines knowledge, experience and efficiency. Her response time is immediate...her personality is pleasurable. Work for me in real estate, titles, wills and probate ...I have great respect for her as a professional and as a perso.

— Client 06/03/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2013-05-06

I have used Lisa for a number of real estate transactions over the past 10 years, and she has always provided outstanding service and outstanding results. I recommend her frequently to family, friends and business colleagues without reservation.

— Client 05/06/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-04-23

Lisa Glassman represented my company, BNY Mellon, the oldest Bank in the United States in various real estate legal transactions in a satisfactory manner. In addition, Ms. Glassman has represented numerous clients of mine in commercial and residential real estate transactions, as well as estate planning.

— Client 04/23/2013

4.5 / 5.0
2020-10-23

Lisa was very easy to work with, friendly, explained what I needed to know about the trust and selling the house. Made the process very easy, took care of all the details.

— Client 10/23/2020

4.5 / 5.0
2019-11-21

I retained Lisa's service as an emergency; last minute before my closings. I understand that her promptness at communication or her responsiveness was not expected given the circumstance of my situation and the fact she wasn't up to speed with everything that went on during the 2 months prior to my closings. She definitely took a huge weight off our shoulders and did a great job executing our needs!

— Client 11/21/2019

4.5 / 5.0
2010-09-15

No description provided

— Client 09/15/2010