Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Platinum is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 10 reviews, with an average score of 4.5 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

5.0/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (20)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-29

Working with Lisa was extremely positive. It was a seamless experience from start to finish. Lisa is extremely easy to work with. Knowing that our real estate needs were in Lisa’s hands gave me a great sense of comfort. I would recommend her wholeheartedly as well as use her again!!

— Client 04/29/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-18

Lisa has been my real estate lawyer on all of my real estate transactions for more than 20 years. She is an excellent lawyer. She is very smart, professional, and dedicated to the best interest of her clients. I recommend her highly and without reservation.

— Client 01/18/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-16

I am a lawyer and know a competent attorney when I see one. Lisa was the consummate professional. Issues were hand expediently and correctly.

— Client 01/16/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-09

Lisa Glassman is a great lawyer. Working with her gave me great experience. I highly recommend her if you are looking for lawyers.

— Client 01/09/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-27

We worked with Lisa to complete a full estate plan. She took the time to talk through the different options and steer us in the right direction. She was thorough, friendly and timely in her communication. Would definitely recommend her!

— Client 11/27/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-06

Lisa Glassman always exceeds my lofty expectations. You’re in great hands.

— Client 06/06/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-03

I am so comfortable working with Attorney Glassman. She combines knowledge, experience and efficiency. Her response time is immediate...her personality is pleasurable. Work for me in real estate, titles, wills and probate ...I have great respect for her as a professional and as a perso.

— Client 06/03/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-03

I highly recommend Lisa Glassman. Originally, I obtained her service through the Hyatt Legal Plan at work. Lisa handled our real estate closings, living wills and currently she is dealing with my fathers probate. Lisa's many office locations makes it very easy to see her whenever necessary.

— Client 06/03/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-03

It was a pleasure to work with Lisa Glassman and her team. They were quick to resolve any issues that came up and always attentive to every call, email or text. I would definitely hire them again should the need arrive and I would recommend their services to others.

— Client 06/03/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-03

Best Real Estate Attorney I know. Highly recommend.

— Client 06/03/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2013-05-06

I have used Lisa for a number of real estate transactions over the past 10 years, and she has always provided outstanding service and outstanding results. I recommend her frequently to family, friends and business colleagues without reservation.

— Client 05/06/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-04-23

Lisa Glassman represented my company, BNY Mellon, the oldest Bank in the United States in various real estate legal transactions in a satisfactory manner. In addition, Ms. Glassman has represented numerous clients of mine in commercial and residential real estate transactions, as well as estate planning.

— Client 04/23/2013

4.5 / 5.0
2019-11-21

I retained Lisa's service as an emergency; last minute before my closings. I understand that her promptness at communication or her responsiveness was not expected given the circumstance of my situation and the fact she wasn't up to speed with everything that went on during the 2 months prior to my closings. She definitely took a huge weight off our shoulders and did a great job executing our needs!

— Client 11/21/2019

4.5 / 5.0
2010-09-15

No description provided

— Client 09/15/2010

5.0 / 5.0
2012-11-09

Lisa Glassman is the best attorney I've worked with. I have been in the mortgage business for 26 years and have worked with Lisa for the last 12. There is no one else I would trust to handle my real estate transactions. When an issue comes up, she is on top of it and usually solves the problem without any delays. She is proactive and ALWAYS keeps me informed. The BEST!

— Client 11/09/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2014-05-07

It was such a pleasure working with Lisa and her team . They were nothing short of professional, and I would certainly work with the Glassmans again!

— Client 05/07/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2016-03-09

Lisa is not your typical attorney. I know many attorneys however I will only use Lisa because she is thorough, exceptionally knowledgeable, goes above and beyond and is very experienced. Many attorneys are good but she is exceptional at what she does. If you want exceptional, hire Lisa.

— Client 03/09/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-03-10

She takes so much pride in her work and her work ethic is unparalleled. She goes above and beyond to help her clients and to make sure things everything runs as smoothly as possible.. You, as the client can rest easy. I have used her for several things and would highly recommend her work to anyone!

— Client 03/10/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-12-30

Lisa's work is incredibly thorough. I inherited my parent's house after my brother's demise. He had acquired several leins among other things. Her diligence uncovered the giant mess he left behind and her problem solving aided us in saving a property that would have resulted in forclosure if in the hands of anyone else.

— Client 12/30/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-15

Lisa planned my will and trust. She was very communicative throughout the entire process and transparent with her costs. She has been valuable counsel to me over the years with real estate and estate planning needs! I highly recommend her.

— Client 04/15/2020