Martindale Awards

Peer

Peer

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client

Peer

Client Champion Gold is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 6 reviews, with an average score of 4.2 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Peer

5.0/5.0

Average Client Rating

Client

100% client recommended

Reviews (8)

Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-06

Lisa Glassman always exceeds my lofty expectations. You’re in great hands.

— Client 06/06/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-03

It was a pleasure to work with Lisa Glassman and her team. They were quick to resolve any issues that came up and always attentive to every call, email or text. I would definitely hire them again should the need arrive and I would recommend their services to others.

— Client 06/03/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-03

I highly recommend Lisa Glassman. Originally, I obtained her service through the Hyatt Legal Plan at work. Lisa handled our real estate closings, living wills and currently she is dealing with my fathers probate. Lisa's many office locations makes it very easy to see her whenever necessary.

— Client 06/03/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-03

I am so comfortable working with Attorney Glassman. She combines knowledge, experience and efficiency. Her response time is immediate...her personality is pleasurable. Work for me in real estate, titles, wills and probate ...I have great respect for her as a professional and as a perso.

— Client 06/03/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-03

Best Real Estate Attorney I know. Highly recommend.

— Client 06/03/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2013-05-06

I have used Lisa for a number of real estate transactions over the past 10 years, and she has always provided outstanding service and outstanding results. I recommend her frequently to family, friends and business colleagues without reservation.

— Client 05/06/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-04-23

Lisa Glassman represented my company, BNY Mellon, the oldest Bank in the United States in various real estate legal transactions in a satisfactory manner. In addition, Ms. Glassman has represented numerous clients of mine in commercial and residential real estate transactions, as well as estate planning.

— Client 04/23/2013

4.5 / 5.0
2010-09-15

No description provided

— Client 09/15/2010